Board of Directors
The LFUSC's business is conducted by its employees and management, with oversight from an elected Board of Directors. The Company Board and Management recognize that the long-term interests of the company are advanced through proactive planning and responding to needs of communities, employees, and the marketplace.

The LFUSC Board consist of eight members that are elected biennially. These directors are local fishers that are elected by the shareholders during the convention. Board members represent the Southern Labrador region, with four members from the Labrador Straits (L'Anse au Clair - Red Bay) and four from the Southeastern Labrador region (Lodge Bay - Cartwright).
Board of Directors (larger version)
Current LFUSC Board of Directors
President - Frank Flynn, Forteau
Vice President - Dwight Russell, Mary's Harbour
Secretary - Harrison Campbell, Pinsent's Arm
Director - Lester Letto, L'Anse au Clair
Director - Shawn Normore, L'Anse au Loup
Director - Morley Normore, L'Anse au Loup
Director - Wade Dyson, Cartwright
Director - Donald Kippenhuck, Charlottetown